Kontakt oss

 

American Street Cars Askim

Postadresse: Postboks 680, 1833 ASKIM
       
Verv Navn E-postadresse Mobil
President Knut Torgersen president@asca.no 922 16 568
Visepresident Kenneth Høitomt visepresident@asca.no 991 14 650
Sekretær Kirsti Strøm sekretar@asca.no 901 02 166
Kasserer Jan Olav Løken kasserer@asca.no 948 44 903
Styremedlem Henrik Kjær styremedlem1@asca.no 917 06 120
Styremedlem Vidar Karlsen styremedlem2@asca.no 932 62 868 
Webmaster Mona Olsen webmaster@asca.no 979 04 797
       
Revisor Kjartan Olavsrud revisor@asca.no 900 62 375
Revisor Jan Ove Tørholen   928 68 372